HomeCPL

CPL T20 2017, 14th Match: Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

CPL T20 2017, Match 14: Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Info:- If you are here to get the details, about the match 14 of Caribbean Premier League, then you will get every single info about this match.

Today, Barbados Tridents will square off against Nevis Patriots, both teams are lying in the bottom half of the point stable and they will love to move upward by winning this game, But it will not be an easy task as both are good team and will apply their full pressure to get 2 points from this match.

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team Squads

Barbados Tridents Team

  1. KAM Corbin,
  2. AB de Villiers,
  3. JO Holder,
  4. KA Hope,
  5. AJ Hosein,
  6. I Khan,
  7. AR Nurse,
  8. WD Parnell,
  9. RJ Peterson,
  10. KA Pollard*,
  11. N Pooran†,
  12. R Rampaul,
  13. RA Reifer,
  14. Shoaib Malik,
  15. SK Springer,
  16. ND Stewart,
  17. SR Taylor,
  18. D Wiese

> Barbados Tridents Team Squad and Players List for CPL 2017

Barbados Tridents will be relying on Pollard and AB de Villiers in the batting line up and all other players will need to support these two pillars of the Tridents team.

Patriots Squad

  1. F du Plessis*,
  2. S Badree,
  3. TL Best,
  4. CR Brathwaite,
  5. SSJ Brooks,
  6. JL Carter,
  7. N Dutta,
  8. BJ Hodge,
  9. AS Joseph,
  10. E Lewis,
  11. JS Louis,
  12. NLTC Perera,
  13. KOA Powell,
  14. K Santokie,
  15. T Shamsi,
  16. LMP Simmons,
  17. JT Smuts,
  18. DC Thomas

> St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team Squad and Players List for CPL 2017

Patriots has not performed well in most of their games, so still there is a chance that they can get some momentum and still reach the knockout.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents Live Telecast Details

For CPL live online and TV telecast details, just check these posts:-

CPL T20 2017, Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Match 14 Info

  • Match Time:- (00:00 GMT 1d | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
  • Match Date:- July 13, 2017
  • Venue:- Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
  • Playing Conditions:- Pitch in Bridgetown looks quite good for batting, so we can expect a high scoring game.

So, enjoy the game between Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. Cheers.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *