Cricket biggest event of the year 2017, ICC World t20 2017 is all set to be played in India from March 8 to April 3. 16 teams will compete against each other to win the title of the world t20 2017. India is ready to welcome their favorite festival cricket’s biggest tournament. All fans are… (0 comment)

All 16 teams who will take part in the most awaited ICC T20 World Cup 2017 will┬áreveal their 15 members squads before 15 days from the event. So we can expect that every team will announce their squads in the third weak of the February. Pakistan will travel to New Zealand to play three ODI’S… (0 comment)

As, Pakistan is starting their new t-20 league in the month of February in 2017. The league will end on 24 February just few days ago from ICC T20 World Cup 2017. PSL will set a tune for Pakistani players for the big event like T20 World Cup. Check:- Will Bangladesh be a serious contender… (0 comment)